Contact us

President                                               General Committee

John Waring                                               Allen Morten (Assistant Treasurer)
                                                                       Sue Beaman
Vice-President                                            Dierdre Robinson              

Dennis Tobin                                                Peter Matthews
                                                                        Jenny Dolling        

Secretary                                                      Karen Timmis

Judy Went                                                     Graham Went                                     
Ph: 4943 4238                                          


Neville Parker    


For more information please email:


CLUB NEWS...........

 A.G.M  Tuesday 4th August, 2015

We have some great Rock & Roll events coming up this year so stay tuned.

Don't forget to check out facebook page for our recent and past photos.

Membership renewals are now due. Final date for payment is 30/6/2015